OOTD: Rewind

It might be just where I live but, today was like a rewind back to summer!

IMG_7477

IMG_7487

IMG_7461

I have been kinda down in the dumps recently, facing depression, cutting down my volunteer hours, endless migraines, a bad body image so much I have even considered not posting OOTD articles anymore 😦 , and fading friendships. But, today I woke up feeling good about life 🙂 I enjoyed running around with my mom, have an iced caramel macchiato, and (mostly) the weather! 82 degrees, low humidity, and the slightest breeze = perfection.

Please excuse my wind-blown hair. I got out of the shower, scrunched with some gel, and went for a “beach girl on the go” look 😉

Black Jersey Maxi Skirt- Gap Outlet, (similar)

Palm Motif Woven Tank- Nordstrom Rack

Seychelles Metallic Sandal- DSW, (similar)

Black/Brown Leather Hobo Bag- Borrowed

Ralph Lauren Cat Eye Sunglasses in Tortoise Shell- Belk (similar)

Have a great day/evening!!

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Rewind

Leave a Reply

