Bijuju: A Girl’s Best Friend

If you’re like me, you make lists on the back of lists you already accomplished to remind yourself to make a neater version of the same list later. That’s my OCD… lists, on lists, on lists. Because of that, I have been thinking about what to pack for our New York trip, coming up next week, for the last few weeks

Today, I just couldn’t contain myself and started piecing some things together for our FULL day in the city, where I plan to eat, shop, and spend time with my family.

Here’s what I came up with… And, I’m totally in love.

IMG_7689

IMG_7702

IMG_7706

Flared Leg Jeans: eBay, $15.

(I talk more about these here… Someone definitely ripped themselves off by selling these in such perfect condition so cheap)

Plain White Tee- Target, $10

Fringe Vest- Bijuju, $36

Felt Panama- Bijuju, $15

Loafers- Shoe Carnival, $30

Leather/Stone Bracelet- $40 (splurge purchase from a quaint store in Charleston, SC)

So, as the title of this post suggests (and after reading that I got two of the items I’m wearing in the photos from a store called Bijuju. I’m not sure how many of you have this store near you (since they are only in North and South Carolina) but, if you do, you love it– I already know. 😉 Seriously the best store when it comes to spicing up your wardrobe. Visit their website and check out some of their super cute inventory.

What would you wear if you were planning a fun walk-about in the city?– Leave your ideas below or post your outfit and put your link in the comments!

Also don’t forget to follow this blog with…. BLOGLOVIN!! —-> Check out the sidebar!

7 thoughts on “Bijuju: A Girl’s Best Friend

Leave a Reply

