GLAM GAL GIVEAWAY!! {CLOSED}

In lou of my new usual “Saturday Spoils” I thought you all might be excited to hear that I am hosting Lay Bare, With A Little Flair‘s very first GIVEAWAY! My friends at Je T’aime Jewelry got me off to a great start by donating one of their lovely pieces and I couldn’t be more thankful or thrilled. I feel really privileged to be able to share my opinions, life stories, and ever changing style with all of you; and for listening to me, I feel like you deserve a bit of a reward. (Plus, who doesn’t like free stuff?) 😉

Prizes:

Beautiful Romance Pearl Necklace (Je T’aime Jewelry)

This lovely piece (simulated pearls) can be worn two ways; with the fasten in the back or in the front, showing off the lovely gem-like detail of the clasp.

Have fun styling this with a tee & jeans for a casual day out, or with a LBD for a sophisticated night-time look.

pearl necklace

COVERGIRL Glosstinis in “Scalding Emerald”

This shade is part of the COVERGIRL “Capitol Collection” (Hunger Games: Catching Fire promo) nail polishes.

It is a semi-sheer, glitter infused lacquer that can be layered over itself or over another color. The brown, green, gold, and metallic flecks are perfect for an autumn/winter mani!

Thanks to All Lacquered Up for the photo! (Check her out, guys– Michelle’s posts are great!)

Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids Lipcolor in “Fuchsia Flash”

This is a lipcolor I actually own for myself as well as the one I am giving away. I love the purely pink, super-saturated color!

I chose it because it complements almost any skin tone; dark or light. Consider Rihanna, Emma Stone, or Jennifer Hudson.

Just a hue or two more pink than 2014’s color of the year, “Radiant Orchid”. Wonderful for a bold, feminine appearance.

How To Enter:

Please click the widget on my sidebar entitled “GLAM GAL GIVEAWAY” or click HERE. Only one of the avenues of entry is mandatory but, the more ways you enter, the more points you accumulate = a better chance of winning!

Terms & Conditions:

Giveaway ends December 27th, 2013 at 12:00 AM EST. Open to International Residents (16 years of age or older). Prizes cannot be shipped to PO Boxes. Winner will be selected by Rafflecopter.com and be notified by email. Winner will have 5 days to respond before a new winner is selected. The products offered for the giveaway are free of charge, no purchase necessary. My opinions are my own and were not influenced by any form of compensation. Facebook, Twitter and Google+ are in no way associated with this giveaway. By providing your information in this form, you are providing your information to me and me alone. I do not share or sell information and will use any information only for the purpose of contacting the winner.

Thanks so much to all of you who visit my site, comment, guest post for, and tweet to me. I’ve only been in the world of blogging for 5-6 months but, I appreciate all of the support and insight you give me. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I love yours!

4 thoughts on “GLAM GAL GIVEAWAY!! {CLOSED}

Leave a Reply

