Saturday Spoils

Favorite Hair Inspiration (Kim Kardashian):

Favorite Instagram Photo (Kelly Osbourne’s D&G Glasses):

kellyo

Favorite Boho Chic:

Favorite Bling (by Marchesa):

Favorite Eye-Catching Color (Cobalt Blue):

Hope you guys love all the “finer” things I picked out that I love this week. I’ve been really drawn to extra bold colors and girlish details (to even the most tomboyish of outfits). Also, I’m about to dye my hair blondish for the first time EVER and I’m scared to death… Let me know if you’d like to see photos once it’s done!

Have a fantastic weekend, everyone!

🙂

Leave a Reply

