Saturday Spoils

Favorite Retro-Inspired:

You all know I’m a BIG advocate of a red lip and winged liner. 😉

Favorite Curly Do:

Ella Eyre is quickly becoming one of my favorite celebs. Mostly because of her bold personality and talent. Her hair at the BRITs 2014 was perfection on steroids.

Favorite Spring Style Must-Have:

This Mohair Textured Pink Coat from NewLook is amazing! I would pair it with boyfriend jeans, leopard pumps, and a cream chiffon blouse. How about you?

Favorite Courageous Comment:

If you know me, you know that Downton Abbey is just about my favorite show. The season finale was last Sunday but, I still can’t get over the inspiring words Branson spoke in the final episode. Breaking down stereotypes and accepting people for who they are can make a big difference in the way we see the world. I want to aspire to live more by these words…

Favorite Unexpected:

It seems as if tangerine orange is making a big statement this season, and for good reason. I love the look of an understated face with a bold pop of unexpected citrus tones.

Leave a Reply

