Dandy Lion Company: For Stylish & Active Littles

Hey guys! I must apologize for being MIA the last 2 weeks or so; on my blog, twitter, and everything else. I have been majorly exhausted. Between entertaining a toddler, house hunting, and becoming more pregnant by the second, I  haven’t been up for much of anything. My poor hubby has been a wonderful help and I couldn’t be more grateful to him for putting up with my constant complaining about how uncomfortable I am. However, amongst all of the struggles, there are lots of exciting things happening in our household which I am hoping desperately to be able to share with you soon! Be patient with me please 🙂 This mama is burning the candle at both ends.

Right now, though, I wanted to bring to your attention a special little Etsy shop, Dandy Lion Company. Owned by Chrysti Winston and based out of Portland, Oregon, Dandy Lion Co. provides adorable, every day children’s wear at a fraction of the boutique price (boys + girls). Also, among the shop inventory are cute little leather/wool clutches that are a mommy MUST-have.

Recently, I contacted Chrysti about her copyrighted “Petit Warrior” raglan tee. I was drawn in by the description of the item in her shop, “Teaching our little ones to face adversity like that of a warrior!” and couldn’t stop thinking about the positive message mom’s everywhere are sending their child and everyone who sees the logo/graphic. I knew, right away, that I wanted to make this notion part of my children’s life!

Chrysti was kind enough to send me one of the shirts to photograph on Ezra as part of his one year old photo session. Below are some of the photos:

IMG_0456

IMG_0458

IMG_0465

IMG_0471

I couldn’t be more pleased with the way the print looks in person and how soft the product is. It’s perfect for young ones, especially as toddlers develop a more active lifestyle. Make sure you go directly to Chrysti’s shop, Dandy Lion Co, and stock up on some cute staples for your little ones!

One thought on “Dandy Lion Company: For Stylish & Active Littles

Leave a Reply

